Board of Directors


Remy Malan

Tech Coalition Board Chair

Roblox: Vice President of Public Affairs and Chief Privacy Officer


Almudena Lara

Tech Coalition Board Treasurer

Google: Child Safety Senior Manager

Jacqueline Beauchere1 800 jpg

Jacqueline Beauchere

Tech Coalition Board Secretary

Snap, Inc: Global Head of Platform Safety


Annie Mullins

Yubo: Independent Safety Advisor


Antigone Davis

Meta: Vice President, Global Head of Safety

D3 FAC706 E42 A 4 E10 875 C F686 E3 CA6767

Chuck Gillingham

Apple: Child Safety Counsel


Ethan Arenson

Verizon: Associate General Counsel & Head of Digital Safety


Kristine Dorrain

Amazon: Senior Corporate Counsel for Content Policy

Microsoft Liz Thomas

Liz Thomas

Microsoft: Director of Public Policy, Digital Safety


Nick Pickles

Twitter: Head of Global Government Affairs


Ratnaditya Jonnalagadda

Tik Tok: Head of Product for Issue

Our Team

Linked in 4

Sean Litton

Executive Director

KP Linked In

Katia Potapov

Director of Member Engagement and Operations

Linked in 6

Kay Chau

Director of Programs

High Resolution 4

Anna Barratt

Membership and Operations Specialist

High Resolution 2

Lauren Tharp

Tech Innovation Lead

LN Linkedin

Lisa Napper

Communications Specialist

Linked in 14

Nikki Metzko

Executive Assistant

Image Content 8

Join our team.

Working at the Tech Coalition provides an opportunity to create and execute in partnership with some of the most innovative tech companies in the world, grow alongside a dynamic and collaborative team of professionals, and help combat child sexual exploitation and abuse online.